Brunswick High School Athletic Staff Directory

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT

Name Title Email
John Justice Athletic Director jjustice@bcsoh.org
Brian Braskie Assistant Athletic Director bbraskie@bcsoh.org
Michelle Yacko Athletics Secretary myacko@bcsoh.org
Cheryn Caso Activities Secretary ccaso@bcsoh.org
Tiffany Morales Athletics/Facility Rental Paraprofessional tmorales@bcsoh.org

 

ATHLETIC TRAINING

Name Title Email
Steven Hart Athletic Trainer harts1@ccf.org
Kara Butcher Athletic Trainer butchek@ccf.org
Travis Lombardozzi Strength & Conditioning Coach tlombardozzi@bcsoh.org

 

FALL SPORTS

Name Title Email
Julie Schmieder Head Cheerleading Coach jschmieder@bcsoh.org
Kerry Hunter Head Boys & Girls Cross Country Coach khunter228@yahoo.com
Mark Pinzone Head Football Coach mpinzone@bcsoh.org
Chad Thompson Head Boys Golf Coach cthompson@bcsoh.org
Sarah Belkofer Head Girls Golf Coach sbelkofer@bcsoh.org
Ben Dotson Head Boys Soccer Coach bdotson20@gmail.com
Scott Ward Head Girls Soccer Coach sward@bcsoh.org
Mark Merchant Head Girls Tennis Coach Mmerchant440@aol.com
Mande Luttner Head Varsity Volleyball Coach mluttner@bcsoh.org

 

WINTER SPORTS

Name Title Email
Joe Mackey Head Boys Basketball Coach jmackey@bcsoh.org
Anthony Ocacio Head Girls Basketball Coach aocacio@bcsoh.org
Ryan Jakubczak Head Boys Bowling Coach jakubczak@gmail.com
Kirstie Hegedus Head Girls Bowling Coach kirstiehegedus@gmail.com
Julie Schmieder Head Cheerleading Coach jschmieder@bcsoh.org
Jackie Krist Head Gymnastics Coach coachjackie0711@gmail.com
Vince Colwell Head Boys & Girls Swimming Coach vcolwell@swimstrongsville.net
Mike Koshar Head Wrestling Coach mkoshar@bcsoh.org

 

SPRING SPORTS

Name Title Email
Grant Relic Head Baseball Coach grelic@bcsoh.org
John Saris Head Boys Lacrosse Coach jsaris@ppg.com
Kolbie Haines Head Girls Lacrosse Coach khaines@bcsoh.org
Julie Salzman Head Softball Coach jsalzman@bcsoh.org
Michael Canterbury Head Boys Tennis Coach mrcanterbury@roadrunner.com
Owen Coughlin Head Boys Track & Field Coach omcjr48@gmail.com
Alex McCune Head Girls Track & Field Coach alexwmccune@gmail.com
Tristan Coughlin Boys Club Volleyball Coach tristan.coughlin@gmail.com
Kevin Perciak Boys Club Rugby Coach kperciak@thomasbrick.com

 

For Middle School coaches contact information please email Brian Braskie Assistant Athletic Director at  bbraskie@bcsoh.org

BRUNSWICK ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT

Address: 3581 Center Rd Brunswick, OH 44212

Phone Number: (330) 273-0496