Brunswick High School Athletic Staff Directory

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT

Name Title Email
John Justice Athletic Director jjustice@bcsoh.org
Brian Braskie Assistant Athletic Director bbraskie@bcsoh.org
Michelle Yacko Athletics Secretary myacko@bcsoh.org
Cheryn Caso Activities Secretary ccaso@bcsoh.org
Tiffany Morales Athletics/Facility Rental Paraprofessional tmorales@bcsoh.org

 

ATHLETIC TRAINING

Name Title Email
Steven Hart Athletic Trainer harts1@ccf.org
Kara Butcher Athletic Trainer butchek@ccf.org
Travis Lombardozzi Strength & Conditioning Coach tlombardozzi@bcsoh.org

 

FALL SPORTS

Name Title Email
Julie Schmieder Head Cheerleading Coach jschmieder@bcsoh.org
Kerry Hunter Head Boys & Girls Cross Country Coach khunter@bcsoh.org
Mark Pinzone Head Football Coach mpinzone@bcsoh.org
Chad Thompson Head Boys Golf Coach cthompson@bcsoh.org
Chris Esterak Head Girls Golf Coach cesterak@bcsoh.org
Ben Dotson Head Boys Soccer Coach bdotson@bcsoh.org
Scott Ward Head Girls Soccer Coach sward@bcsoh.org
Mark Merchant Head Girls Tennis Coach mmerchant@bcsoh.org
Mande Luttner Head Varsity Volleyball Coach mluttner@bcsoh.org

 

WINTER SPORTS

Name Title Email
Joe Mackey Head Boys Basketball Coach jmackey@bcsoh.org
Anthony Ocacio Head Girls Basketball Coach aocacio@bcsoh.org
Ryan Jakubczak Head Boys Bowling Coach rjakubczak@bcsoh.org
Kirstie Hegedus Head Girls Bowling Coach khegedus@bcsoh.org
Julie Schmieder Head Cheerleading Coach jschmieder@bcsoh.org
Jackie Krist Head Gymnastics Coach jkrist@bcsoh.org
Vince Colwell Head Boys & Girls Swimming Coach vcolwell@bcsoh.org
Mike Koshar Head Wrestling Coach mkoshar@bcsoh.org

 

SPRING SPORTS

Name Title Email
Grant Relic Head Baseball Coach grelic@bcsoh.org
Jerry Golod Head Boys Lacrosse Coach  jgolod@bcsoh.org
Kolbie Spagnolo Head Girls Lacrosse Coach kspagnolo@bcsoh.org
Julie Salzman Head Softball Coach jsalzman@bcsoh.org
Mark Merchant Head Boys Tennis Coach mmerchant@bcsoh.org
Owen Coughlin Head Boys Track & Field Coach ocoughlin@bcsoh.org
TBD Head Girls Track & Field Coach
TBD Boys Club Volleyball Coach
TBD Boys Club Rugby Coach

 

For Middle School coaches contact information please email Brian Braskie Assistant Athletic Director at  bbraskie@bcsoh.org