Brunswick High School Athletic Staff Directory

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT

Name Title Email
John Justice Athletic Director jjustice@bcsoh.org
Brian Braskie Assistant Athletic Director bbraskie@bcsoh.org
Michelle Yacko Athletics Secretary myacko@bcsoh.org

 

ATHLETIC TRAINING

Name Title Email
Steven Hart Athletic Trainer harts1@ccf.org
Kara Butcher Athletic Trainer butchek@ccf.org
Travis Lombardozzi Strength & Conditioning Coach tlombardozzi@bcsoh.org

 

FALL SPORTS

Name Title Email
Julie Schmieder Cheerleading Coach jschmieder@bcsoh.org
Kerry Hunter Boys & Girls Cross Country Coach khunter@bcsoh.org
Mark Pinzone Football Coach mpinzone@bcsoh.org
Chad Thompson Boys Golf Coach cthompson@bcsoh.org
Chris Esterak Girls Golf Coach cesterak@bcsoh.org
Ben Dotson Boys Soccer Coach bdotson@bcsoh.org
Scott Ward Girls Soccer Coach sward@bcsoh.org
Mark Merchant Girls Tennis Coach mmerchant@bcsoh.org
Mande Luttner Volleyball Coach mluttner@bcsoh.org

 

WINTER SPORTS

Name Title Email
Joe Mackey Boys Basketball Coach jmackey@bcsoh.org
Anthony Ocacio Girls Basketball Coach aocacio@bcsoh.org
Ryan Jakubczak Boys Bowling Coach rjakubczak@bcsoh.org
Kirstie Hegedus Girls Bowling Coach khegedus@bcsoh.org
Julie Schmieder Cheerleading Coach jschmieder@bcsoh.org
Jackie Krist Gymnastics Coach jkrist@bcsoh.org
Vince Colwell Boys & Girls Swimming Coach vcolwell@bcsoh.org
Mike Koshar Wrestling Coach mkoshar@bcsoh.org

 

SPRING SPORTS

Name Title Email
Grant Relic Baseball Coach grelic@bcsoh.org
Jerry Golod Boys Lacrosse Coach  jgolod@bcsoh.org
Kolbie Spagnolo Girls Lacrosse Coach kspagnolo@bcsoh.org
Julie Salzman Softball Coach jsalzman@bcsoh.org
Mark Merchant Boys Tennis Coach mmerchant@bcsoh.org
Owen Coughlin Boys Track & Field Coach ocoughlin@bcsoh.org
Matt Sofranko Girls Track & Field Coach  msofranko@bcsoh.org
Sara Schwarzwalder Club Volleyball Coach  sschwarzwalder@bcsoh.org
TBD Club Rugby Coach  boysclubrugby@bcsoh.org

 

For middle school coaches contact information please email Brian Braskie, Assistant Athletic Director at bbraskie@bcsoh.org